"Scan QR Code" in WeChat and tap "..." to share.

Service Boundary

  • Home
  • District Service Teams
  • Service Boundary
banner image

Sorry, we are unable to direct you to relevant page of District Service Team for reasons that may include, but are not limited to:
- The location services setting on your mobile device is turned off.
- The location services setting of your browser is turned off.
- You have refused to grant the browser access to your location information.
- The GPS signal is weak.
- Your location is not within the service area of the District Service Teams.
We suggest trying again later or contact us via the below email.

Part IVA of the Landlord and Tenant (Consolidation) Ordinance (Cap. 7) (“Ordinance”) to implement tenancy control on subdivided units came into force on 22 January 2022. The Rating and Valuation Department (“RVD”) is responsible for the implementation of the Ordinance. The Government has engaged non-governmental organisations (“NGOs”) to set up 6 district Service Teams to supplement the efforts of RVD in promoting the new legislation at district level; raising public awareness of the new regulatory regime; and handling general enquiries, etc. Details of the 6 district Service Teams are as follows:

New Home Association Hong Kong Island Service Centre

Hong Kong Island
(Central & Western District, Eastern District, Southern District, Wan Chai District)


Y.T.M. Concern For Livelihood Association

Kowloon West (1)
(Yau Tsim Mong District)


New Home Association Kowloon West Service Centre

Kowloon Central & East
(Kowloon City District, Wong Tai Sin District, Kwun Tong District)


New Territories Association of Societies (Community Services) Foundation

New Territories West
(Yuen Long District, Tuen Mun District, Tsuen Wan District, Kwai Tsing District, Islands District)


Shatin Inhabitants Association

New Territories East
(Tai Po District, North District, Sai Kung District, Sha Tin District)